The Newry, Mourne and Down sports award have been presented in 13 categories

Andy Hall, chair of SANDSA, presents the Junior Club Team of Year award to Warrenpoint Golf Club Irish Junior Foursomes members (from left) Dylan Medlicott, Rian Carvill, Bailey Wilson and John Dunne.

Read the full article.

Full story inside this week’s print edition or Login/subscribe to access our Digital Edition & App